Random creative pic of the day: Alien Beads.

Image

I have started having fun on instagram lately that I decided to create a section here in my blog of posting random creative shots that I make.  Are these alien eyes? or alien beads?

About textureweaver

I express myself through art. I create handmade beaded jewelry, 3d objects and 2D seamless textures. I love lifting weights, exploring yoga and sipping coffee & tea. You can also find me inside the virtual world of Second Life. I enjoy relaxing under the sun and smelling the cool breeze from the sea.
This entry was posted in Creative Pic of the Day! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Random creative pic of the day: Alien Beads.

  1. artsygenius says:

    I’m not sure why, but my first impression of how you had arranged your beads made them look like Angry Birds! Maybe they look like wings from afar? It might be cool to make some wire wrapped animals.

    • Hi Artsygenius! Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. Lol yep it does kinda give the angry birds idea , I guess the red heart and yellow bead colors and how it was arranged ^_^. I will try to make wire wrapped animals one day, might start with owls. I love owls.

Leave a Reply

