“Earth candy wire twirl necklace”

I have been on a holiday in Thailand and just came back last June and then had been busy again working on other projects. I just got back into creating and finally finishing jewelry pieces like three weeks ago. This is one of my designs from my wire twirl neck candy collection. I originally made this design for a local store in Manila. My handmade jewelry design is an eclectic mix of tribal and boho. Materials used for this artisan jewelry are wood beads, seed beads, aluminum wire and antiqued brass finished chain and toggle lock. This design is now available at my Etsy store (https://www.etsy.com/listing/159431830/eclectic-vintage-tribal-boho-beaded-wire) I have also created other color combinations which I will post in the following days to come.

About textureweaver

I express myself through art. I create handmade beaded jewelry, 3d objects and 2D seamless textures. I love lifting weights, exploring yoga and sipping coffee & tea. You can also find me inside the virtual world of Second Life. I enjoy relaxing under the sun and smelling the cool breeze from the sea.
Image | This entry was posted in Neck Candy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

