Eclectic “Mint Choco” tribal wire twirl necklace

This is another one of my one of a kind statement necklace in my wire twirl neck candy collection. This handmade necklace is a mix of tribal and bohemian feel. The wire twirls are lightweight aluminum wire material while the chain and toggle clasp are antiqued brass finished. Beads used were wood beads and seed beads. This is not exactly a choker style because it is just near below collar bone. The total length of this necklace is approximately 19.5″. It may not be neck hugging but it gives that sense of style and elegance. Wear it over a sleeveless sheer top, mullet skirt, and peep-toe heels for a stylish day at the office. You can also wear this with jeans and cute baby tee for an everyday casual look.

I made this design originally for a gift shop store in manila. This design is now available at my Etsy shop (https://www.etsy.com/listing/159442735/eclectic-tribal-vintage-statement?ref=shop_home_active).

Those that plan to open up Tiange (Christmas shop booth) you can contact me for wholesale pricing.

About textureweaver

I express myself through art. I create handmade beaded jewelry, 3d objects and 2D seamless textures. I love lifting weights, exploring yoga and sipping coffee & tea. You can also find me inside the virtual world of Second Life. I enjoy relaxing under the sun and smelling the cool breeze from the sea.
Image | This entry was posted in Neck Candy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

